w&w

For this first entrance of my blog I want to introduce one of my favorite DJs W&W, a duo from the Netherlands consisting of Willem van Hanegem & Ward van der Harst. The first release I want to share is Moscow:

A more recent track D#Fat in cooperation with Armin van Buuren:

Other epic tracks: Shotgun and Alpha

Here a collaboration together with Jochen Miller, also a Dutch DJ, Summer

Finally, the one of the best, in my opinion, trance set concert which took place in the ASOT 600 Mexico DF:

W&W in ASOT 600, Mexico DF

Leave a Reply

